The experts of our subsidiary, DYNAMIC Solutions GmbH, are a nationwide acting team of experts in the field of IT Forensics. With the professional localization, securing, analysis and evaluation of digital data and traces, we support courts, public prosecutors, law firms and companies in solving crimes and securing evidence on site. For this purpose, we offer the complete range of IT forensics services.

In the area of data recovery DYNAMIC Solutions has been working successfully for companies and authorities for years. And in more than 85 % of all cases data which have been lost due to logical or physical errors can be recovered. Thereby we rescue all kinds of digital data from different data carriers – among others from hard disks, USB storage devices, memory cards or optical media. 

FORENSIC EVALUATIONS

All our IT forensic expertises are court-proof. This means that they are regarded as usable evidence in court and are an important aid in establishing the truth in legal proceedings. The expert opinions are prepared by our highly qualified experts and IT forensics specialists who have many years of experience. Our experts are absolutely objective, impartial and free of instructions when preparing the individual expert opinions.

FORENSIC EVIDENCE

 

For internal investigations in companies, we take over the complete backup of all types of data storage on site – that is, we identify the relevant data sources, make the selection of the data to be backed up and take over the execution of the forensic data backup as well as the provision of the data for forensic analysis.

Thorsten Stark
Senior Partner

Contact

Dmitri Rudi
DATA SECURITY

Contact

Die Experten unserer Tochtergesellschaft, DYNAMIC Solutions GmbH sind ein deutschlandweit agierendes Expertenteam im Bereich IT-Forensik. Mit der professionellen Lokalisierung, Sicherung, Analyse und Auswertung von digitalen Daten und Spuren unterstützen wir Gerichte, Staatsanwaltschaften, Rechtsanwaltskanzleien und Unternehmen bei der Aufklärung von Straftaten und der Beweissicherung vor Ort. Hierfür bieten wir das komplette Leistungsspektrum der IT-Forensik.

Im Bereich Datenrettung arbeitet DYNAMIC Solutions seit Jahren erfolgreich für Unternehmen und Behörden. Und in mehr als 85 % aller Fälle können Daten, die durch logische oder physikalische Fehler verloren gegangen sind, wiederherstellen. Dabei retten wir alle Arten digitaler Daten von den verschiedensten Datenträgern – unter anderem von Festplatten, USB-Speichergeräten, Speicherkarten oder optischen Medien. 

 FORENSISCHE AUSWERTUNGEN

Alle unsere IT-Forensik Gutachten sind gerichtsfest. Das heißt, Sie gelten vor Gericht als verwertbares Beweismittel und sind wichtiges Hilfsmittel bei der Wahrheitsfindung in Prozessen. Die Gutachten werden von unseren hochqualifizierten Sachverständigen und IT-Forensik-Experten erstellt, die über langjährige Erfahrung verfügen. Unsere Gutachter sind bei der Erstellung der einzelnen Gutachten absolut objektiv, unparteiisch und weisungsfrei.

FORENSISCHE BEWEISSICHERUNG

 

Für interne Untersuchungen in Unternehmen übernehmen wir vor Ort die komplette Sicherung von Datenspeichern aller Art – das heißt, wir identifizieren die relevanten Datenquellen, treffen die Auswahl der zu sichernden Daten und übernehmen die Durchführung der forensischen Datensicherung sowie die Bereitstellung der Daten für die forensische Analyse.

Thorsten Stark
Senior Partner

Kontakt

Dmitri Rudi
DATA SECURITY

kontakt