VALUE RETENTION THROUGH SUCCESSION, STRATEGY AND CHANGE

 

starkpartners stands for independent and targeted corporate finance consulting. We support you in all aspects of your business activities: corporate strategy, corporate succession (M&A), growth and restructuring. Our approach enables clients to achieve measurable and sustainable success and to gain more speed in the implementation of their goals. The combination of corporate finance and solid management consulting creates sustainable added value – in the identification of valid options for action, decision-making and implementation.

 

There are no standard solutions for individual challenges. That is why starkpartners ensures with every project that, in addition to proven methods, there is sufficient scope for individual concepts that are tailored to your needs. Another lever to achieve the desired results is the exchange of knowledge and experience at the highest level. This is why we have been accompanied for many years by experienced top managers from the private sector as part of our advisory board. starkpartners thinks beyond borders and connects the right people with the right ideas. In this way, starkpartners creates sustainable and valuable synergies for all those involved in the projects.

 

Thorsten stark

Senior Partner

01

Buy Side M&A

ACQUISITION AND GROWTH

starkpartners has a decade-long track record as a consultant for company acquisitions. Based on our sector expertise, our network and our many years of M&A experience, we create added value in public and non-public takeovers. Our range of services not only includes the best possible positioning of the buyer in the acquisition process, but also strategic advice in the run-up, support in commercial due diligence, advice on financing issues and support in integration processes.

 

starkpartners  – expertise in company acquisitions:

  • Distinct market and industry knowledge
  • Profound market analyses
  • Identification of target companies
  • Solid network to support the implementation of company acquisitions
  • Support in commercial due diligence, in the development of business plans and in company valuations
  • Advice on financing issues
  • Support with post merger integration

02

Sell Side M&A

COMPANY SALE – STRATEGIC SUCCESSION

starkpartners represents the interests of companies from all key industries around the globe. Over twenty years of experience, entrepreneurial thinking and an excellent network form the basis for extraordinary success. Our experts master the entire spectrum of vendor-optimized auction processes. In this way, even in challenging situations, we provide our clients with clear advantages in the value-optimized or inventory-securing transfer of their property.

starkpartners – Expertise in company sales:

  • Independent advice without conflicts of interest
  • Quick identification of potential buyers through detailed sector expertise
  • Optimization of purchase price, purchase structuring and conditions of sale
  • Best possible preparation and execution of the transaction process

03

Distressed M&A

PROTECTION OF YOUR INTERESTS

Whenever economic or financial reasons force a decision to sell or create buying opportunities, a high degree of prudence, consistency and rapidity is required in processing the relevant transaction. The M&A specialists at starkpartners have the knowledge and experience to provide companies, banks, investors and administrators with the best possible support in special and crisis situations – on both the seller and buyer side. In challenging restructuring and insolvency cases, our combined know-how in corporate restructuring and corporate finance creates sustainable added value. Our extensive track record underlines the trust that insolvency administrators, trustees, institutional creditors, financial investors, banks and other companies place in starkpartners.

starkpartners – expertise in distressed M&A projects:

  • International reference base in both the mid-market and the corporate environment
  • Experience in restructuring (out-of-court) and insolvency cases (in-court)
    In-depth industry expertise
  • Interlocking of Corporate Restructuring and Corporate Finance
  • Extensive and international network of contacts to decision-makers at potential buyers

04

Restructuring and reorganization

THE RIGHT STRATEGY FOR SUCCESS

Our experience shows that investors, works councils and unions as well as other creditors often support an out-of-court restructuring if it is made clear to them that the company will not be able to survive otherwise. In order to achieve the reorganization goal for your company, it can be useful to draw up a judicial restructuring plan and make it clear to the parties involved that this will be implemented if no out-of-court settlement is reached in the short term.

Often, this way similar restructuring effects can be achieved for the company as in court proceedings. starkpartners will help you to develop a strategy for negotiations with creditors and to implement it afterwards.

WERTERHALT DURCH NACHFOLGE, STRATEGIE UND VERÄNDERUNG

 

starkpartners steht für unabhängige und zielgerichtete Corporate Finance Beratung. Wir unterstützen Sie bei allen Herausforderungen des unternehmerischen Handelns: Unternehmensstrategie, Unternehmensnachfolge (M&A), Wachstum und Veränderung. Mandanten erzielen durch unseren Ansatz nachhaltig messbar mehr Erfolg und gewinnen an Geschwindigkeit bei der Umsetzung ihrer Ziele. Die Kombination von Corporate Finance und fundiertem Management Consulting schafft nachhaltigen Mehrwert – bei der Identifizierung valider Handlungsoptionen, der Entscheidungsfindung sowie der Umsetzung.

Für individuelle Herausforderungen gibt es keine Standardlösungen. starkpartners stellt deshalb bei jedem Projekt sicher, dass neben bewährten Methoden genügend Freiräume für individuelle und auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasste Konzepte vorhanden sind. Ein weiterer Hebel zur Erzielung der angestrebten Resultate ist der Austausch von Wissen und Erfahrung auf höchstem Niveau. Deshalb werden wir seit vielen Jahren von erfahrenen Top Managern aus der freien Wirtschaft im Rahmen unseres Beirats begleitet. starkpartners denkt über Grenzen hinweg und vernetzt die richtigen Menschen mit den richtigen Ideen. Auf diese Weise schafft starkpartners nachhaltig wertvolle Synergien für alle Beteiligten in den Projekten.

Thorsten stark

Senior Partner

01

Buy Side M&A

ZUKAUF UND WACHSTUM

starkpartners weist eine jahrzehntelange Erfolgsgeschichte als Berater bei Unternehmenskäufen vor. Basierend auf unserer Sektor-Expertise, unserem Kontaktnetzwerk und unserer langjährigen M&A-Erfahrung schaffen wir Mehrwert bei öffentlichen und nicht-öffentlichen Übernahmen. Dabei erstreckt sich unser Leistungsspektrum nicht nur auf die bestmögliche Positionierung des Käufers im Kaufprozess, sondern auch auf die strategische Beratung im Vorfeld, die Begleitung der Commercial Due Diligence, die Beratung bei Finanzierungsthemen und die Unterstützung von Integrationsprozessen.

starkpartners  – Expertise beim Unternehmenskauf:

  • Ausgeprägte Markt-und Branchenkenntnisse
  • Fundierte Marktanalysen
  • Identifikation von Zielunternehmen
  • Starkes Netzwerk zur Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung von Unternehmensübernahmen
  • Unterstützung bei der Commercial Due Diligence, bei der Erarbeitung von Geschäftsplänen und bei Unternehmensbewertungen
  • Beratung bei Finanzierungsthemen
  • Unterstützung bei der Post Merger Integration

02

Sell Side M&A

UNTERNEHMENS VERKAUF – STRATEGISCHE NACHFOLGE

starkpartners vertritt die Interessen von Unternehmen aus allen Schlüsselindustrien rund um den Globus. Über zwanzig Jahre Erfahrung, unternehmerisches Denken und ein exzellentes Netzwerk bilden die Grundlage für außergewöhnliche Erfolge. Unsere Experten beherrschen das gesamte Spektrum verkäuferoptimierter Auktionsprozesse. So verschaffen wir unseren Kunden auch in herausfordernden Situationen deutliche Vorteile bei der wertoptimierten oder bestandssichernden Übertragung ihres Eigentums.

starkpartners – Expertise beim Unternehmensverkauf:

  • Unabhängige Beratung ohne Interessenskonflikte
  • Schnelle Identifikation potenzieller Käufer durch detaillierte Sektor-Expertise
  • Optimierung von Kaufpreis, Kaufstrukturierung und Veräußerungskonditionen
  • Bestmögliche Vorbereitung und Durchführung des Verkaufsprozesses

03

Distressed M&A

ZUM SCHUTZ IHRER INTERESSEN

Wenn wirtschaftliche oder finanzielle Gründe zu Verkaufsentscheidungen zwingen oder Kaufgelegenheiten schaffen, ist bei der Abwicklung der entsprechenden Transaktion ein hohes Maß an Umsicht, Konsequenz und Geschwindigkeit erforderlich. Die M&A-Spezialisten von starkpartners verfügen über das Wissen und die Erfahrung, um Unternehmen, Banken, Investoren und Verwalter in Sonder- und Krisensituationen bestmöglich zu unterstützen – sowohl auf Verkäufer- als auch auf Käuferseite. In herausfordernden Restrukturierungs- und Insolvenzfällen schafft unser kombiniertes Know-how in den Bereichen Corporate Restructuring und Corporate Finance nachhaltig Mehrwert. Unser umfangreicher Track-Record unterstreicht das Vertrauen, welches Insolvenzverwalter, Treuhänder, Institutionelle Gläubiger, Finanzinvestoren, Banken und andere Unternehmen in starkpartners setzen.

starkpartners – Expertise in Distressed M&A Projekten:

  • Internationale Referenzbasis sowohl im Mittelstand als auch im Konzernumfeld
  • Erfahrung in Restrukturierungs- (out-of-court) und Insolvenzfällen (in-court)
  • Tiefgehende Industrieexpertise
  • Verzahnung von Corporate Restructuring und Corporate Finance
  • Umfangreiches und internationales Kontakt-Netzwerk zu Entscheidungsträgern bei potenziellen Käufern

04

Restrukturierung und Sanierung

Mit der richtigen Strategie zum Erfolg

Unsere Erfahrung zeigt, dass Finanzierer, Betriebsräte und Gewerkschaften sowie weitere Gläubiger oftmals eine außergerichtliche Sanierung mittragen, wenn ihnen nachvollziehbar deutlich gemacht wird, dass das Unternehmen anderenfalls nicht überlebensfähig ist. Um das Sanierungsziel für Ihr Unternehmen zu erreichen, kann es sinnvoll sein, einen gerichtlichen Sanierungsplan zu entwerfen und den Beteiligten klar zu machen, dass dieser umgesetzt wird, wenn keine außergerichtliche Einigung kurzfristig erfolgt.

Oftmals können auf diesem Weg ähnliche Sanierungseffekte für das Unternehmen erreicht werden, wie in einem gerichtlichen Verfahren. starkpartners hilft Ihnen dabei, eine Strategie für die Verhandlungen mit den Gläubigern zu erstellen und diese im Anschluss umzusetzen.