INTERIM MANAGEMENT

We support you in specific situations

 

In order to ensure the continuation of operations during insolvency, we support the responsible insolvency and property administration by assigning an interim manager who has been through insolvency proceedings.  The interim manager’s task is to consider the economic circumstances against the background of the special situation, insolvency, and to implement operative and strategic decisions in coordination with the insolvency administration. Therefore the selection of a suitable interim management is an important decision for the company. An early assessment of the task volume and the resulting costs is essential. Profound knowledge in commercial processes and extensive experience in various industries characterizes starkpartners.

The challenges have the same face in many industries. The tasks in procurement, production and sales are becoming increasingly complex. The development of new intelligent innovation strategies has top priority. 

We create competitiveness for the future and expand the business areas, because the goal of an interim manager is not only to maintain value chains, but also to expand and adapt them. In situations of upheaval, he brings new knowledge, business and management skills and proven leadership qualities.

Our specialists pursue a fast, high-quality preparation of all corporate information as well as investor-oriented communication. We support the company and the responsible insolvency administration in handling the entire insolvency proceedings. This includes the preparation of annual financial statements, the handling of accounting, communication with all parties involved and regular reporting to you and the insolvency administration. By relieving you of this workload, our team enables you to focus on your business activities and still be actively involved in all steps of the insolvency proceedings. 

 

Thorsten Stark
Senior Partner

Contact

Frank Jäger
Partner

Contact

David Kremer
Partner

Contact

INTERIM MANAGEMENT

Wir entlasten Sondersituationen

 

Zur Gewährleistung der Betriebsfortführung in der Insolvenz unterstützen wir die zuständige Insolvenz-, Sachverwaltung durch Zuweisung eines/einer insolvenzerfahrenen Interimsmanagers/in.  Dessen/Deren Aufgabe ist es die betriebswirtschaftlichen Gegebenheiten vor dem Hintergrund der Sondersituation, Insolvenz, zu betrachten und operative sowie strategische Entscheidung in Abstimmung mit der Insolvenzverwaltung umzusetzen. Daher ist die Auswahl eines geeigneten Interim-Managements für das Unternehmen eine wichtige Entscheidung. Die Frühzeitige Einschätzung des Aufgabenvolumens und der daraus resultierenden Kosten sind unerlässlich. Fundiertes Wissen in kaufmännischen Prozessen und weitreichende Erfahrung in unterschiedlichen Branchen zeichnet starkpartners aus.

Die Herausforderungen haben in vielen Branchen dasselbe Gesicht. Die Aufgaben in Beschaffung, Produktion und Vertrieb werden immer komplexer. Entwicklung neuer intelligenter Innovationsstrategien haben oberste Priorität. 

Wir schaffen Wettbewerbsfähigkeit für die Zukunft und erweitern die Geschäftsfelder, denn Ziel eines/einer Interim-Managers/in nicht nur die Erhaltung von Wertschöpfungsketten, sondern ebenfalls die Ausdehnung und Anpassung dieser. In Umbruchsituationen bringt er/sie neues Wissen, Betriebswirtschafts- und Managementkenntnisse sowie erprobte Führungsqualitäten ein.

Unsere Spezialisten verfolgen eine schnelle, qualitativhochwertige Aufbereitung aller Unternehmensinformationen sowie eine investorengerechte Kommunikation. Wir unterstützen das Unternehmen und die zuständige Insolvenzverwaltung bei der Abwicklung des gesamten Insolvenzverfahrens. Dies inkludiert die Erstellung von Jahresabschlüssen, die Übernahme der Buchhaltung, die Kommunikation mit allen Beteiligten und das regelmäßige Reporting an Sie und die Insolvenzverwaltung. Durch diese Entlastung ermöglicht unser Team Ihnen Ihren Fokus auf die Geschäftstätigkeit zu richten und dabei trotzdem aktiv in alle Schritte des Insolvenzverfahrens eingebunden zu sein. 

 

Thorsten Stark
Senior Partner

Kontakt

Frank Jäger
Partner

Kontakt

David Kremer
Partner

Kontakt