As one of the modern and creative consulting companies with a focus on special situations and conservation of value, we are constantly looking for motivated employees to complement and enrich our teams of experienced and young business economists and lawyers.

In order to live up to our claim of a holistic approach to consulting, we invest sustainably in the education and training of our employees. Thus, in addition to extensive internal training, you will have the opportunity to develop your professional skills in the long term through part-time courses of study or professional examinations.

In addition to sound theoretical training, we place great value from the outset on practice-oriented and independent work by our employees. Under the professional supervision of the project managers, we impart practice-relevant methodologies and specialist skills as well as our corporate values based on team-oriented thinking and action.

In addition to young and motivated employees, we are still looking for experienced “old hands” who have mastered the multifaceted consulting business with their wealth of experience. When expanding our presence to Northern Germany, Berlin and the Lake Constance area, it would be an advantage to have you located in these regions. 

 
 

and then another year is over!! Did you achieve what you wanted to achieve until today ? We are looking forward to your application

CURRENT JOB OFFRS FOR THE LOCATIONS

MEERBUSCH UND DRESDEN

 

To support our teams we are currently looking for

Analysts (m/f) in the area of Corporate Finance (Distressed M&A):

You will be part of small project teams with flat hierarchies, where you will be supported by our experienced project managers. The development opportunities in LIVE projects is a clear objective. You will work in a solution-oriented manner and benefit from the many years of experience of our partners.

You will consolidate and expand your skills in the areas of M&A project management, investor communication, business valuation, due diligence, finance, insolvency law and restructuring in a cross-industry project environment.

EXPECTATIONS AND GOALS

 

Challenging tasks – You work across disciplines in project teams and can apply and improve your individual skills. Take responsibility for sub-projects and develop your leadership skills. As a full team member from day 1 you will be part of M&A transactions in exciting distressed M&A projects which we manage and lead on behalf of various renowned insolvency administrators from acquisition to closing. Development and promotion of your personal professional interests in a very exciting industry.

In addition, we support you in building and expanding your personal network, which you should and can strengthen by participating in events and project-related road shows in Germany and abroad.

Your tasks as an analyst

  • Support of project management in the context of M&A transactions
  • Implementation of market, company and financial analyses
  • Preparation of pitch and transaction relevant marketing documents
  • Preparation and support of investor meetings
  • Monitoring and control of due diligence processes
  • Takeover of internal projects in the field of corporate development

What we expect from you

  • An above-average university degree in a business/law or comparable course of study (min. Bachelor’s degree; Master’s degree or commercial training would be an advantage)
  • Previous experience through relevant internships or first work experience in the fields of corporate finance, restructuring, finance, accounting & controlling or corporate development
  • Entrepreneurial thinking (ideally you have previous entrepreneurial experience)
  • Fascination for corporate transactions and profound knowledge in the areas of accounting and business valuation
  • Analytical and structured approach
  • Team player, independence, confident appearance, flexibility and willingness to travel
  • German and English fluent in speech and writing (other foreign languages are an advantage)
INQUIRIES AND APPLICATION DIRECTLY

YI YANG YUEN
HR / EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Thorsten Stark
Senior Partner

For inquiries regarding our partner model, please contact us directly:                                     Mr. Thorsten Stark in the office under                  +49 (2150) 7058210

Als eine der modernen und kreativen Beratungsgesellschaften mit Fokus auf Sondersituationen und Werterhaltung, sind wir ständig auf der Suche nach motivierten Mitarbeitern, die unsere Teams aus erfahrenen und jungen Betriebswirten wie auch Juristen ergänzen und bereichern.

Um unseren Ansprüchen des ganzheitlichen Beratungsansatzes gerecht zu werden, investieren wir nachhaltig in die Aus- und Weiterbildung unserer Mitarbeiter. So erhalten Sie neben umfangreichen internen Schulungen die Möglichkeit sich im Rahmen von berufsbegleitenden Studiengängen oder Berufsexamina langfristig weiterzuentwickeln.

Neben einer fundierten theoretischen Ausbildung legen wir von Beginn an großen Wert auf eine praxisorientierte und selbstständige Tätigkeit unserer Mitarbeiter. Unter der fachlichen Aufsicht der Projektverantwortlichen vermitteln wir praxisrelevante Methodiken und Fachkompetenzen sowie unsere auf teamorientiertem Denken und Handeln fußenden Unternehmenswerte.

Neben jungen und motivierten Mitarbeitern suchen wir auch weiterhin erfahrene “alte Hasen” die mit Ihrem Erfahrungsschatz das facettenreiche Beratungsgeschäft beherrschen. Bei der Ausweitung unserer Präsenz auf Norddeutschland, Berlin und den Bodensee Raum wäre es von Vorteil Sie in diesen Regionen beheimatet zu wissen. 

 
 

und dann ist wieder ein Jahr rum !! Habt Ihr das erreicht, was Ihr bis heute erreichen wolltet ? Wir freuen uns auf Eure Bewerbung

Praktikanten              (m/w/d) 

Zur Unterstützung der Projektteams freuen wir uns über Praktikanten (m/w/d) für den Bereich Distressed M&A und Private Equity

Standort Meerbusch

Analyst (m/w/d)  Corporate Finance 

Zur Unterstützung unseres Teams suchen wir derzeit nach Analysten (m/w/d) im Bereich Corporate Finance (Distressed M&A) S

Standort Meerbusch

Senior Consultant    (m/w/d)

Eigenverantwortung und Flexibilität bei der Bewältigung anspruchsvoller CF Projekte im Team und beim Mandanten.. 

Standort Meerbusch / Dresden 

Büro- / Office Management (m/w/d)

für anspruchsvolle und interessante Aufgaben in unserem Team

Standort (Meerbusch) 

Initiativbewerbung

AKTUELL FÜR DIE STANDORTE

MEERBUSCH UND DRESDEN

 

Zur Unterstützung unserer Teams suchen wir derzeit nach

Analysten (m/w/d) im Bereich Corporate Finance (Distressed M&A):

Du bist Teil kleiner Projektteams mit flachen Hierachien, in denen du durch unsere erfahrenen Projektleiter begleitet wirst. Die Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten in LIVE Projekten ist hierbei klare Zielsetzung. Du arbeitest lösungsorientiert und partizipierst dabei von der langjährigen Erfahrung unserer Partner.

Du festigst und erweiterst Deine Fähigkeiten in den Bereichen M&A-Projektsteuerung, Investorenkommunikation, Unternehmensbewertung, Due Diligence, Finanzen, Insolvenzrecht und Restrukturierung in einem branchenübergreifenden Projektumfeld

ERWARTUNGEN UND ZIELE

 

Herausfordernde Aufgaben – Du arbeitest disziplinübergreifend in den Projektteams und kannst Deine individuellen Fähigkeiten anwenden und verbesser. Übernehme die Verantwortung für Teilprojekte und entwickle Deine Führungsfähigkeiten. Als vollwertiges Teammitglied ab Tag 1 bist Du Teil von M&A-Transaktionen im spannenden Distressed M&A Projekten die wir im Auftrag verschiedenster, renommierter Insolvenzverwalter von der Akquise bis hin zum Closing steuern und leiten. Entwicklung und Förderung Deiner persönlichen beruflichen Interessen in einem sehr spannendem Wirtschaftszweig.

Zudem fördern wir Dich beim Auf- und Ausbau Deines persönlichen Netzwerkes, welches Du bei der Teilnahme an Veranstaltungen und projektgebundenen Roadshows  im In- und Ausland festigen sollst und kannst.

Deine Aufgaben als Analyst

  • Unterstützung Projektsteuerung im Rahmen von M&A-Transaktionen
  • Durchführung von Markt-, Unternehmens- und Finanzanalysen
  • Erstellung von Pitch- und transaktionsrelevanten Vermarktungsunterlagen
  • Vorbereitung und Mitbegleitung von Investorenterminen
  • Begleitung und Steuerung von Due Diligence-Prozessen
  • Übernahme von internen Projekten im Bereich Unternehmensentwicklung

Das erwarten wir von Dir

  • Überdurchschnittlich abgeschlossenes Hochschulstudium in einem wirtschafts- /rechtswissenschaftlichen oder vergleichbarem Studiengang (min. Bachelor; Master oder kaufmännische Ausbildung von Vorteil)
  • Vorerfahrung durch einschlägige Praktika oder erste Berufserfahrung in den Bereichen Corporate Finance, Restrukturierung, Finance, Accounting & Controlling oder Unternehmensentwicklung
  • Unternehmerisches Denken (idealerweise verfügst du über unternehmerische Vorerfahrung)
  • Faszination für Unternehmenstransaktionen und fundierte Kenntnisse in den Bereichen Accounting und Unternehmensbewertung
  • Analytische und strukturierte Arbeitsweise
  • Teamplayer, Selbstständigkeit, souveräner Auftritt, Flexibilität und Reisebereitschaft
  • Deutsch und Englisch fließend in Sprache und Schrift (weitere Fremdsprachen von Vorteil)
RÜCKFRAGEN UND BEWERBUNG DIREKT

YI YANG YUEN
HR / EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Thorsten Stark
Senior Partner

Bei Anfragen zu Kooperationen oder der Übernahme Ihrer Beratungsgesellschaft wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an:                    Herrn Thorsten Stark im Sekretariat unter         +49 (2150) 7058210